Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!


« | »


FULL ALBUM: Olamide x Phyno – 2 Kings

Switch to:- AMP

Olamide x Phyno – 2 Kings Full Album Mp3 / Zip Download

2 Kings is a collaborative studio album by Nigerian rappers Olamide and Phyno.

It was released through Cloud 9 and the iTunes Store with little announcement on 1 April 2015, by Penthauze Music and YBNL Nation. The album features collaborations with producers and guest artists such as Wizkid, Lil Kesh, Storm Rex, Pheelz, Major Bangz, B.Banks and Young John. Prior to recording the album, Olamide and Phyno frequently collaborated with each other on several songs, including “Ghost Mode” and “Dope Money”.

The album produced the singles “Une” and “Confam Ni”, both of which were released in the months leading to the album’s release.

Olamide x Phyno – 2 Kings Album Download Tracklists (Songs)

  1. Olamide – Cypher ft. Phyno
  2. Olamide – Koba Koba ft. Phyno
  3. Olamide  –  Nobody’s Fault Ft. Phyno
  4. Olamide X Phyno – Ladi ft. Lil Kesh
  5. Olamide – God Be With Us ft. Phyno
  6. Olamide – Une Ft. Phyno
  7. Phyno X Olamide – Real Nigga
  8. Olamide – Confam Ni ft. Wizkid
  9. Phyno X Olamide – Carry Me Go
  10. Olamide – For My City ft. Phyno

Do you find NaijaChoice useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Click to see more posts about 👇


Share this post with your Friends on


Song Vusic – Lever ft. Zinoleesky Song Rotimi – Sade ft. Mayorkun & Nasty C Song Diamond Jimma – Trench Anthem ft. BhadBoi OML Song Diamond Jimma – Godly Song Crayon – FADE AWAY Song Shoday – Billion Boy ft. Bella Shmurda Song Shoday – Halleluyah Song T.I BLAZE – Eko

Read Also


Alternative Tags:

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Save my name for the next time I comment.

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top

« | »